Grand Island

Elijah Kucera | Personal Banker

office: 308-389-2612
ekucera@fnni.com
NMLS #622040

Tim Mayfield | Personal Banker

office: 308-389-2602
tmayfield@fnni.com
NMLS #634562

Bev Stutzman | Retail Branch Officer

office: 308-389-2603
bstutzman@fnni.com

Kearney

Pam Barberton | Personal Banker

office: 308-234-0600
pbarberton@fnni.com
NMLS #622034

Shawntel Daniell | Personal Banker

office: 308-234-7256
sdaniell@fnni.com
NMLS #877966

Amy Fahnholz | Personal Banker

office: 308-234-0602
afahnholz@fnni.com
NMLS #622037

Julie McClary | Personal Banker

office: 308-234-0603
jmcclary@fnni.com
NMLS #622042

Kirsti Schack | Retail Branch Manager

office: 308-234-7201
kschack@fnni.com

Rachel Schroeder | Personal Banker

office: 308-234-0604
rschroeder@fnni.com
NMLS #1059184

Justin Smallfoot | Personal Banker

office: 308-234-0605
jsmallfoot@fnni.com
NMLS #622047