You'll find all the financial products, services and other personal banking information you need right here at First National. Whether your financial needs include, checking accounts, savings accounts, credit cards or loans, we will help you find what fits your needs best.

Grand Island

Darla Burnham | Retail Director & Branch Manager, Allen Branch

office: 308-389-2606
dburnham@fnni.com

810 Allen Drive, Grand Island, NE 68802

Ashley Canela | Personal Banker, Locust Branch

office: 308-389-2602
acanela@fnni.com
NMLS #1660036

2023 South Locust, Grand Island, NE 68801

Malissa Delgado | Personal Banker, Allen Drive Branch

office: 308-389-2657
mdelgado@fnni.com
NMLS # 1490479

810 Allen Drive, Grand Island, NE 68802

Michelle Lindsley | Universal Banker, Allen Branch

office: 308-380-2636
mlindsley@fnni.com
NMLS #1506907

810 Allen Drive, Grand Island, NE 68803

Bev Stutzman | Branch Manager, Locust Branch

office: 308-389-2603
bstutzman@fnni.com

2023 South Locust, Grand Island, NE 68801

Hannah Wells | Personal Banker, Locust Branch

office: 308-389-2609
hwells@fnni.com
NMLS #1373864

2023 South Locust, Grand Island, NE 68801

Derek Wilke | Personal Banker, Allen Drive Branch

dwilke@fnni.com
810 Allen Drive, Grand Island, NE 68803

Kearney

Shawntel Daniell | Universal Banker, Downtown Branch

office: 308-234-7256
sdaniell@fnni.com
NMLS #877966

Nathan Dorsey | Branch Manager, North Branch

ndorsey@fnni.com
3802 North Second Avenue, Kearney, NE 68847

Amy Fahnholz | Personal Banker, Downtown Branch

office: 308-234-0602
afahnholz@fnni.com
NMLS #622037

Julie McClary | Personal Banker, Downtown Branch

office: 308-234-0603
jmcclary@fnni.com
NMLS #622042

2223 Second Avenue, PO Box 430, Kearney, NE 68848

Natalie Nanfito | Assistant Branch Manager, Downtown Branch

office: 308-234-0621
nnanfito@fnni.com

2223 Second Avenue, PO Box 430, Kearney, NE 68848

Elaine Pease | Universal Banker, Downtown Branch

epease@fnni.com
2223 Second Avenue, PO Box 430, Kearney, NE 68848

Kirsti Schack | Branch Manager, Downtown Branch

office: 308-234-7201
kschack@fnni.com

2223 Second Avenue, PO Box 430, Kearney, NE 68848

Rachel Schroeder | Personal Banker, North Branch

office: 308-234-0604
rschroeder@fnni.com
NMLS #1059184

Justin Smallfoot | Personal Banker, Downtown Branch

office: 308-234-0605
jsmallfoot@fnni.com
NMLS #622047

2223 Second Avenue, PO Box 430, Kearney, NE 68848