You'll find all the financial products, services and other personal banking information you need right here at First National. Whether your financial needs include, checking accounts, savings accounts, credit cards or loans, we will help you find what fits your needs best.

Grand Island

Elijah Kucera | Personal Banker

office: 308-389-2612
ekucera@fnni.com
NMLS #622040

Bev Stutzman | Retail Branch Officer

office: 308-389-2603
bstutzman@fnni.com

Kearney

Shawntel Daniell | Personal Banker

office: 308-234-7256
sdaniell@fnni.com
NMLS #877966

Amy Fahnholz | Personal Banker

office: 308-234-0602
afahnholz@fnni.com
NMLS #622037

Julie McClary | Personal Banker

office: 308-234-0603
jmcclary@fnni.com
NMLS #622042

Kirsti Schack | Retail Branch Manager

office: 308-234-7201
kschack@fnni.com

Rachel Schroeder | Personal Banker

office: 308-234-0604
rschroeder@fnni.com
NMLS #1059184

Justin Smallfoot | Personal Banker

office: 308-234-0605
jsmallfoot@fnni.com
NMLS #622047