You'll find all the financial products, services and other personal banking information you need right here at First National. Whether your financial needs include, checking accounts, savings accounts, credit cards or loans, we will help you find what fits your needs best.

Grand Island

Darla Burnham | Retail Director & Branch Manager, Allen Branch

office: 308-389-2606
dburnham@fnni.com

810 Allen Drive, Grand Island, NE 68802

Elijah Kucera | Personal Banker, Allen Branch

office: 308-389-2612
ekucera@fnni.com
NMLS #622040

810 Allen Drive, Grand Island, NE 68802

Bev Stutzman | Branch Manager, Locust Branch

office: 308-389-2603
bstutzman@fnni.com

2023 South Locust, Grand Island, NE 68801

Isabel Sanchez | Personal Banker, Allen Branch

office: 308-389-2657
isanchez@fnni.com
NMLS #1530939

810 Allen Drive, Grand Island, NE 68802

Hannah Wells | Personal Banker, Locust Branch

office: 308-389-2609
hwells@fnni.com
NMLS #1373864

2023 South Locust, Grand Island, NE 68801

Kearney

Shawntel Daniell | Personal Banker

office: 308-234-7256
sdaniell@fnni.com
NMLS #877966

Nathan Dorsey | Branch Manager, North Branch

ndorsey@fnni.com
3802 North Second Avenue, Kearney, NE 68845

Shelly Elwood | Universal Banker, North Branch

office: 308-234-0621
shellyelwood@fnni.com
3802 North Second Avenue, Kearney, NE 68845

Amy Fahnholz | Personal Banker, Downtown Branch

office: 308-234-0602
afahnholz@fnni.com
NMLS #622037

Becky Feltz | Assistant Branch Manager, Downtown Branch

office: 308-234-7203
bfeltz@fnni.com
2223 Second Avenue, PO Box 430, Kearney, NE 68848

Julie McClary | Personal Banker, Downtown Branch

office: 308-234-0603
jmcclary@fnni.com
NMLS #622042

2223 Second Avenue, PO Box 430, Kearney, NE 68848

Lindsey McKeon | Universal Banker, Downtown Branch

office: 308-234-0600
lmckeon@fnni.com
2223 Second Avenue, PO Box 430, Kearney, NE 68848

Kirsti Schack | Branch Manager, Downtown Branch

office: 308-234-7201
kschack@fnni.com

2223 Second Avenue, PO Box 430, Kearney, NE 68848

Rachel Schroeder | Personal Banker

office: 308-234-0604
rschroeder@fnni.com
NMLS #1059184

Justin Smallfoot | Personal Banker, Downtown Branch

office: 308-234-0605
jsmallfoot@fnni.com
NMLS #622047

2223 Second Avenue, PO Box 430, Kearney, NE 68848